Andreas H. Kottmann

Principal Investigator
CUNY School of Medicine
Department of Physiology, Pharmacology and Neuroscience

AKOTTMANN@MED.CUNY.EDU

 

Current Members

Sonia Bernal

Master's Student
CUNY Graduate Center, Cognitive Neuroscience

SBERNAL@GRADCENTER.CUNY.EDU

Santiago Uribe-Cano

Ph.D. Candidate
CUNY Graduate Center, Psychology
Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience

SURIBECANO@GRADCENTER.CUNY.EDU

 

Aria Walls

Ph.D. Student
CUNY Graduate Center, Biology
Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology

AWALLS1@GRADCENTER.CUNY.EDU

Dustin Zuelke

Ph.D. Candidate
CUNY Graduate Center, Biology
Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology

ZUELKED@GMAIL.COM

Samantha Colon

Undergraduate Student
CUNY CCNY, Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

SCOLON005@CITYMAIL.CUNY.EDU

Nick Cordero

Undergraduate Student
CUNY CCNY, Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

NCORDERO000@CITYMAIL.CUNY.EDU

Michael Holmes

Medical Student
CUNY CCNY, Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

MHOLMES001@CITYMAIL.CUNY.EDU

Kalena Liu

Undergraduate Student
CUNY CCNY, Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

KLIU002@CITYMAIL.CUNY.EDU

Alumni

Luis E. Gonzalez-Reyes, M.D., Ph.D.

City College of New York, CUNY

LGONZALEZ@CCNY.CUNY.EDU

Nilufar Inamdar, Ph.D.

 

Lauren Malave, Ph.D.

Columbia University, New York Psychiatric Institute

LAUREN.MALAVE@NYSPI.COLUMBIA.EDU

 

Maria Perez, Ph.D.

Vall d’Hebron Research Institute

 

Gregory Ryan, Ph.D.

Associate Director, PTC Therapeutics Inc.

GREGORY.R.RYAN@GMAIL.COM

Lev Starikov, Ph.D.

BlueRock Therapeutics

LEVSTARIKOV@GMAIL.COM

Andres Stucky, Ph.D.

University of Southern California, Los Angeles

ANDRES_STUCKY@HOTMAIL.COM

Miguel Verbitsky, Ph.D.

Columbia University Medical Center

MIGUEL.VERBITSKY.MMV2003@GMAIL.COM

Muzouh Wu, Ph.D.

Boston University

MMWUSTONYBROOKNY@GMAIL.COM

 

 

Undergraduate Alumni

Tracey Akanbi

Patrick Barkaus

Nora Hassan

Katelyn Kennedy

Olivier Leas

Emmanuel Omotoye

Abin Sajan

Jessalyn Shen

Brian Sou

Choong Ye